Show Contact Info
Lakeland Electric

Lakeland Electric

501 East Lemon Street
Lakeland, FL 33801
Visit Website View Map
Cynthia A. Clemmons Manager, Legislative & Regulatory Relations
Albert Muniz Engineering Tech II LE
Allen Allred Electric Systems Operator
Amanda Kaiser HR Analyst
Amy Hash Accounting Clerk II
Andrea Scott Energy Efficiency Programs Coordinator
Ashley Troutman Appointed Utility Committee Member
Audrey Cain Emergency Manager
Austin Carr Lineman
Autumn Whitson Materials Planner / Mutual Aid Coordinator
Barbie Taylor Account Manager
Becky Rinier Document Control Supervisor
Bill Read City Commissioner
Bobby Barrows Lineman Apprentice
Brandon Terry Lineman Apprentice
Brent McLain Accountant
Brian Bonds Energy Auditor
Bruce L. Sanders Safety & Training Specialist
Carl Baker Electric Utility Analyst
Carole Cox Senior Electric Planning Specialist
Cathryn Lacy Utility Marketing Manager
Chad McLeod City Commissioner
Charlie Russell T&D Supervisor
Chelsea A. Allen Account Manager
Cheri Million Administrative Assistant
Chris Hodges Lead Lineman Trainer
Chris Smith Fiscal & Operations Manager
Christopher L. Leggett Lead Lineman
Clark Grenfell Lineman Apprentice
Clarke Freed Contract Coordination Supervisor
Colin Knowles Engineering Technician
Connie Rossman Computer Application Specialist
Daryl Johnson APPA Public Power Governance Certification Appointed Utility Committee Member
David Harrell CPA Controller
David Kus AGM - Customer Service
David Miller Transmission Planning Engineer
Dena Prim Business Analyst
Dwayne Goostree Energy Delivery Operations Manager
Eric Pickles Chief Electric System Operator
Faye Hemingway Energy Efficiency Programs Coordinator
George Novis Supervisor, Overhead Distribution
Gina L. Jacobi AGM - Fiscal Operations
Hannah Ball Accounting Clerk I
Jack English Appointed Utility Committee Member
James Bibby Plant Safety
James C. Powers Utility Resource Coord/Mutual Aid Team Leader
James Higgs Energy Analyst
Jennifer Littlefield Account Clerk II - Fiscal Operations
Jessica Stanphill Account Manager
Jimmy Horner T&D Safety Officer
Joe Childs Appointed Utility Committee Member
Joel Ivy
Joel Ivy General Manager
Joey Curry AGM - Energy & Delivery
John Adkinson Manager of Energy & Business Services
John Patrick Energy Analyst
Joshua Vinson Energy Diversion Inspector
Keith Laidig
Kelly Parrish Fiscal & Operations Manager
Kenny Smith T&D Supervisor
Kevin Cook Director of Communications
Kevin Jones Energy Analyst
Kory Bush Chief Electric System Operator
Kregg Halbert T&D Supervisor
Larry Watt Interim Manager of System Compliance
Lien Nguyen
Lynette Upshaw Accounting Clerk
Marilyn Chaparro Energy Efficiency Programs Coordinator
Marisol Lopez Senior Administrative Assistant
Mark Raiford Purchasing Agent
Marshall D. Odom Manager of Engineering
Matthew Gewirtz Fiscal & Operations Manager
Matthew Krok
Michael Brossart Finance Director
Michael Costner Lineman
Michael McGee Appointed Utility Committee Member
Michael T. Beckham AGM - Production
Michael Trevett Call Center Manager
Michel Renard Lakeland Electric, , USF New Development Engineering Supervisor
Morris P. Willett Maintenance & Service Engineering Supervisor
Nedin Bahtic P.E. Environmental Coordinator
Nicholas Short Lineman
Orbin Lopez SCADA/EMS Engineer IV
Palmer Davis City Attorney
Patricia Boody Senior Electric Planning Specialist
Paul M. Shipps Manager of Power Resources
Phillip E. Walker City Commissisoner
Phuong Tran Manager of System Planning
Robert Mitchell Digital Content Specialist
Robert Stowers Field Services Supervisor
Ron Kremann
Sabrina Lopez College Intern- Utility Marketing
Sandy Childers Accounting Clerk II
Sara McCarley City Commissioner
Scott Bishop Manager of Emerging Technology
Scott Franklin City Commissioner
Sean McGinnis CHMM Environmental Coordinator
Shannon Williamson Engineering Tech II
Shawn Sherrouse City Manager
Stephanie Madden City Commissioner
Suresh Baichulall Troubleman
Susan Ann Smith Account Manager
Suzanne A. McCarthy Planning Specialist
Terry Dennis Appointed Utility Committee Member
Tom Kaufmann GIS Tech
Tory Bombard Fuels Manager
Tracy Kirkpatrick GIS
William Mutz Mayor
FMEA Logo Municipal