Show Contact Info
Kissimmee Utility Authority

Kissimmee Utility Authority

1701 West Carroll Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Visit Website View Map
Brian Horton President and General Manager, CEO
Aaron K. Haderle Manager of T&D Operations
Alberto Mercado
Alisa Dalton Manager of Customer Service, Billing & Collections
Amber Laflamme Representative
Andres Cotamo Financial Analyst
Angel Quiles Utility Worker, Executive Office
Austin C. Franey
Austin Gunther
Benjamin Radford Sr Supervisor of Meter Reading
Billy J. White Lead Lineman
Bradley McKown Safety Administrator
Brendan C. Laflamme
Brian A. Cutcher II
Carlos Galindez T&D Operations Superintendent
Carol Augustin Administrative Assistant I
Carolyn Davis
Carrie Shellabarger
Casey McCrackin Financial Analyst
Chris Kitting Lineman
Christine Infante Call Center Supervisor
Christine Josephs Asst to VP of Customer Service
Cindy Herrera
Cindy Herrera MHRM, SHRM-SCP, CPM Vice President of Human Resources
Coraly Vazquez Senior Buyer
Daisy Grajales MBA, SHRM-CP, CPM, CAP HR Generalist
Daniel Kelly
Daniel Kroyer Facilities Manager
Danny Gonzalez Energy Auditor
David Siegel Financial Analyst
David Wolfe Foreman
Dawn Rowe Administrative
Dustin Kelley Leadman
Ethel Urbina Chairman, KUA Board
Felix D. Escobar Manager Distribution Engineering
Fisher Gibson GIS
Frank L. Akkerman Apprentice Lineman II
Grant Lacerte VP & General Counsel
James Terry AVP-Operations
Jason Wright Foreman
Jay Butters Assistant VP of Power Supply
Jeanne Van Meter Assistant Secretary, KUA Board
Jeff Surat Financial Analyst
Jeffery S. Gray VP of Information Technology
Jeffrey L. Sizemore Senior Engineer
Jennifer Gonzalez Assistant to VP, Executive Office
Jennifer Grieves Administrative Assistant II
John Davis Supervisor of System Operator
Jorge Carrero Manager of Materials Management
Jose Alvarez Mayor
Karen Barnett Accounting Technician II, Finance & Administration
Karla Lopes HR Generalist
Ken Beville GIS
Kevin Crawford Vice President Finance & Adminstration
Kevon L. Mckinsey Lineman
Larry Massey Engineering Technician II
Larry W. Mattern Vice President of Power Supply
Leslie Gouty Supervisor of Utility Billing & Collections
Leticia Rivera KUA Board of Directors Asst
Lowell H. Knollinger Manager of Support Service
Magdalena Fernandez Sr Engineer II
Manuel Ortega Vice Chairman, KUA Board
Margie Boles Assistant to VP, Power Supply
Marilyn Grande Customer Service Supervisor
Matt Maassen Engineer II
Matt Wetzel CPM Supervisor of Substations
Matthew Myers CEA/R Senior Energy Conservation Specialist
Melissa Rogers-Couture Assistant to VP - KUA Central Services
Michaela Walker Financial Analyst
Nancy Wakefield Financial Analyst
Nathaniel Simmons GIS Technician, E&O
Neil Beville Manager of Fleet Operations
Nicolas Aviles Apprentice Line Worker
Noel Orraca Manager of Financial Analysis
Patti LaMarche Call Center Supervisor
Rae Hemphill Secretry, KUA Board
Raymond Sanchez Director, KUA Board
Reginald Hardee District Technology Manager
Robert Diaz 1st Class Lineman
Robin Simmons Asst to Vice President, Finance & Administration
Roxanna Passini Administrative Assistant II
Rusty C. White Supervisor of Metering
Samuel N. Gault Lineman
Scott Grieves
Scott Grieves CEA, CPM, KPPAE Account Manager
Shane Paras
Shane Yarborough Apprentice
Slobodan Ajdukovic Manager, Customer Service
Stephen D'Auria Engineering Technician II
Stephen Goetz Financial Analyst
Sue Ann Panton GIS Technician, E&O
Susan Postans Vice President, Customer Service
Terri Biller Assistant to Vice President, E&O
Thomas Lind Assistant VP of E&O
Tiffany Henderson Director of Corporate Communications
Todd Johnson Meter Technician, Customer Service Dept.
Todd Wexler Energy Conservation Specialist
Tony Nasco
Tracey Corzo Customer Service Rep II
Vanessa Lugo CAP Senior Admin Assistant
Victor Daboin Senior Energy Conservation Specialist
William H. Blair
William Thompson 1st Class Lineman
Yeidee Escobar Assistant to VP CAP
FMEA Logo Municipal