Back to Directory
Show Contact Info
Orlando Utilities Commission

Orlando Utilities Commission

PO Box 3193
Orlando, FL 32802
United States
Visit Website View Map
Chip Merriam
Chip Merriam VP, Legislative, Regulatory & Compliance
A. J. Holloway Safety Coordinator
Anthony Duran
Anthony Duran Key Account Executive
Anthony Iannone Customer Service Tech Trainer
Bob Fields Key Account Executive
Brad Chase Director, System Operations
Calvin Griffin GIS Tech
Carlos Davila Engineering Distribution
Chanda Durnford Project Manager
Choice Ryon Line Technician I
Chris Browder Vice Presient & General Counsel
Christin Caceres Sustainability Business Support Specialist
Christina Faria Distribution Construction & Maintenance
Christina Hammock Standards Compliance Analyst
Christopher Fatkin Manager, Electric Distribution Engineering
Christopher Taylor Sr. Engineer Distribution
Claston A. Sunanon Dir, Fuels-Power Marketing-Contracts & Settlement
Clint P. Bullock General Manager & CEO
Corey Johnson Supervisor Meter Operations
Cynthia Burney Senior Accountant
Dallas Ray Aldridge
Dancarlix Perez GIS Tech
Daniel W. Seabrook Key Accounts Manager
David Herrick Planning Analyst
Dawn Frye Manager, Smart Grid Data Mgmt
Derrick Williams II Key Account Executive
Devin Clarence Brown Sr Engineer Distribution
Dewey L. Harvey Jr.
Donald R. Ricotta Fleet Manager
Ebony Whitby Manager, Residential Customer Service
Edwin Fee Jr. Director, Customer Field Operations
Erin Givens Vegetation Management Specialist
Eva M. Reyes Senior Engineer
Fabian Richards Mgr. Distribution Planning & Reliability Engr
Garr Williams Manager - Data and Analytics
George M. Hayes
Gregg Sampson Conservation Coordinator
H. Vince Preston Director, Fleet & Facilities
Hector Ramos Lead Line Technician
James L. Alexander Sr Technical Trainer
James Lowery Line Supervisor
Jan C. Aspuru Chief Operating Officer
Jason Drayton Safety Coordinator
Jeanette Thole Design Authority Manager
Jeff Cockcroft Lead Line Technician
Jeff Tolbert Line Technician I
Jeffrey Allen Mann Constructions & Maintenance Manager
Jenise Osani Director, Marketing & E-Commerce
Jesse Jordan Sr GIS Tech
Jessie Tran Executive Assistant
Joseph Reilly Director, Safety, Technical Training, EM
Juan Diaz Manager, Distribution Engineering
Julie M. Leininger Executive Secretary, Constr. & Maint.
Justin Kramer Supervisor Emerging Technologies
Karen Walther Customer Service Tech Training
Keith Mutters Director, System Planning & ECC
Kelton Aspuru Associate Planning Analyst
Kevin M. Noonan Director, Legislative Affairs
Kyle Hoppes Trainer
Laurie Maldonado-Andujar Trainer
LeMoyne Adams Director, Electric Engineering
Lesley Roddam Tech Support Administrator
Li Fang Standards Compliance Coordinator
Linda Ferrone VP, Sustainability, Strategy & Merging Tech
Lisa Ralph Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Louis M. Brown Standards Compliance Analyst
Luz B. Aviles Vice President, Customer Service
Marcus Rozbitsky Sr. Conservation Specialist
Mark Cline Sr GIS Tech
Mark K. Mitchell CIH Manager, Safety & Technical Training
Mark Keane Construction Coordinator
Mary Yannakoureas Administrative Assistant
Matthew Coakley
Melissa Dukes Community Relations Coordinator
Melissa Lucas Manager, Sustainability & Development Services
Melvin Liwag Senior Engineer, Operations
Michael Atout
Michael Galloway Engineering Associate
Michael S. Moore Line Supervisor
Michael Santangelo Dispatch Supervisor
Michelle Lynch Corporate Communications Director
Mitchell Coakley
Natalia Paredes Corporate Sustainability Coordinator
Patricia Thomas CIP Program Manager
Paul Brooker Visiting Scholar
Pete Westlake Manager, Sustainability Programs
Richard A. Taylor Distribution Construction & Maintenance Manager
Richard Boley Journeyman Lineman
Richard McCoy Line Tech I
Richard Ogburn Electric Operations Supervisor
Ruth Jayson-Polk Manager Finance & Training
Samir Sahasrabudhe Renewables Coordinator
Samuel J. Griffin Manager- Key Accounts & Development Services
Sequena V. Massaline Senior Community Relations Coordinator
Sobara Sanderson Business Applications Analyst
Spencer Barnes Line Supervisor- Distr, Constr & Maint
Stephanie Kresl Associate Instructional Designer
Steve Casios Sr Engineer - Distr. Planning & Reliab Engineering
Steven Calamusa Public Relations, Communications
Steven Stough Lead DCC Operator
Terry Torrens Legislative Affairs
Theresa A. Barbato Document Control Administrator
Theresa M. Torres Director, Residential Customer Services
Thomas Gross Senior Planning Analyst
Thomas Niquette Senior Key Account Advisor
Tim Trudell Senior Media Relations Coordinator
Timothy Strimel Manager, Training
Todd Jernigan Water Operations Supervisor
Tom Bell Planning Analyst
Tom Damon Manager, Key Accounts
Troy Morris Director, Distribution, Construction & Maintenance
Wade Gillingham Director, Power Production
William Clarke Construction Coordinator
Zoila P. Easterling Deputy General Counsel
FMEA Logo Municipal Utility