Back to Annual Conference Sponsors
Show Contact Info
The Energy Authority

The Energy Authority

301 West Bay Street, Ste 2600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Visit Website View Map

Company Overview

The Energy Authority (TEA) provides utilities with access to advanced resources and technology systems to support public power goals in ever-changing energy markets. As a national portfolio management company, we evaluate challenges, manage risks, and execute solutions. Through partnership with TEA, utilities benefit from an experienced and strategic organization singularly focused on deriving the maximum value of their assets from the market.
Mark Anderson Client Services Manager
Beth Massey Director of Connected Analytics
Bill Clarke Transmission Manager
Cassondra Nall Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Christie Hall Manager, Branding, Communication & Events
Christine Farley Trader
David R. McCue Member Services Manager
Hanna Empen
James Richardson Director, Business Development
Jamie L. Mahne VP - Client Services & Chief Client Officer
Jim Myers IRP Consultant
Joanie C. Teofilo President & CEO
Joe Witkowski Director of Technology Innovation
John B. Lucas VP - Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Josh West Vice President- Trading & Chief Commercial Officer
Lou Rosatone Member Services Manager
Malinda F. Prudencio Vice President, Risk Control & Chief Risk Officer
Michelle McCoy Supervisor, Human Resources
Robert Trinnear VP, Strategic Innovation & Chief Innova Officer
Sean Mackey Application Developer
Sheri Webber Communications Specialist
Staci Williams Executive Assistant
Susan Boggs VP - Administration & Chief People Officer
Thomas E. Harvey Vice President of IT & Chief Information Officer
Wade McKenzie Portfolio Manager, Term Trading