Home  |   Search  |   Calendar       

[an error occurred while processing this directive]



Buyers Guide

Search Alphabetically by Company Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Product/Service Category:

MANUFACTURERS REPRESENTATIVE

 

ACTION UTILITY PRODUCTS, INC.

Paul Smith
President
701 N. Parsons Avenue
Suite D
Brandon, FL 33510
Tel: (813) 684-5800
Fax: (813) 684-5808
E-mail: actionutility@verizon.net

John D. Cejka, Jr.
Secretary/Treasurer
8570 N.W. 68th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: (305) 471-0620
Fax: (305) 592-8967
E-mail: actionutility@verizon.net

H. Wayne Pickett
Vice President
701 N. Parsons Avenue
Suite D
Brandon, FL 33510
Tel: (813) 684-5800
Fax: (813) 684-5808
E-mail: actionutility@verizon.net

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


ALTEC INDUSTRIES, INC.
www.altec.com

Mark Thrash
Regional Sales Manager
2570 Old Okeechobee Rd
West Palm Beach, FL  33409-4137
Tel: (561) 686-8550
Fax: (561) 686-6972
E-mail: mark.thrash@altec.com

Chuck Martin
Account Manager, North Florida, East
2570 Old Okeechobee Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
Tel: (407) 257-7718
Fax: (407) 282-1138
E-mail: cwmartin@altec.com

Jenny Roth
Account Manager, South Florida
2570 Old Okeechobee Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
Tel: (561) 537-0347

Ronnie Swindle
Account Manager, Florida Panhandle
PO Box 10264
Birmingham, AL  35202
Tel: (850) 225-0410

Bud Welch
Account Manager, North Florida, West
PO Box 10264
Birmingham, AL  35202
Tel: (561)301-1066

Type of Business: Utility equipment.


ALTRA MEDICAL CORPORATION-PHILIPS
www.altramedical.com

Leslie Roberts
President
9105 Belcher Road
Pinellas Park, FL 33782
Tel: (727) 541-5900
Fax: (727) 541-5990
E-mail: loroberts@altramedical.com

Valentina Escobar
Sales Representative
Tel: (727) 541-5900
Fax: (727)541-5990

Type of Business: Philips Medical Master Distributor for FMEA - special discounts on Philips automated external defibrillators for FMEA members. Contact us for special Heartstart FRx AED packages for bucket trucks.

Provide CPR, AED and First Aid Training, First Aid and safety equipment, Blood Borne Pathogens.


AS-TECH ENGINEERING COMPANY
www.astecheng.com

Douglas Stinson
President
3615 Hutchinson Road
Suite 202
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: (770) 205-1841
Fax: (770) 205-2882
E-mail: douglas.stinson@astecheng.com

Terry Rush
Sales Engineer
Tel: (770) 205-1841
Fax: (770) 205-2882
E-mail: terry.rush@astecheng.com

Michelle Smith
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: (770) 205-1841
Fax: (770) 205-2882
E-mail: michelle.smith@astecheng.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


BERNIE MINOR & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Bernie Minor
President
P.O. Box 8049
Clearwater, FL 33758-8049
Tel: (727) 738-9490
Fax: (727) 738-9420
E-mail: bminor7668@aol.com

Type of Business: Manufacturer's Representative.


DC PowerCom

Tom Wall
President
138 Palm Coast Pkwy., NE  Suite 303
Brandon, FL 33511
Tel: (386) 986-1163
Fax: (904) 794-2373
Mobile (904)806-0891
E-mail: twall@dcpowercom.com

Type of Business: DC PowerCom is a Manufacturers Representative for Batteries, Rectifiers, Inverters, Power Distribution Fuse Panels, BDFB\\\\\\\'s, Battery Testers and remote battery/site monitoring. Applications include Telecom; Wireless and Wireline (Huts, CO\\\\\\\'s, Cabinets, MTSO\\\\\\\'s and CEV\\\\\\\'s), Electric Utility Substations, UPS and the CATV markets.


ELECTRIC SALES ASSOCIATES INC.

Richard DeLizza
President
2121 N. Commerce Parkway
Weston, FL 33326
Tel: (954) 385-8885
Fax: (954) 385-3266
E-mail: richardd@electricsalesinc.com

John Gerboc
Outside Sales
Tel: (954) 385-8885
Fax: (954) 385-3266
E-mail: johng@electricsalesinc.com

Thomas W. Gough
Outside Sales
114 W. Bloomingdale Avenue
Brandon, FL 33511
E-mail: thomasg@electricsalesinc.com

Warren Gough
Vice President
P.O. Box 172
Brandon, FL 33509
Tel: (813) 651-1638
Fax: (813) 651-1854
E-mail: warreng@electricsalesinc.com

Perry Webster
Sales Specialist
1180 Leeward Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Tel: (561) 234-7322
Fax: (561) 234-7392
E-mail: perryw@electricsalesinc.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative specializing in high-quality distribution, substation and transmission equipment.


ENGINEER SALES CO.
www.engineersales.com

Donald Keith
General Manager
2500 25th Avenue N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Tel: (727) 323-2100
Fax: (727) 323-1807
E-mail: dkeith@engineersales.com

Kier R. Cooper
President
Tel: (727) 323-2100
Fax: (727) 323-1807
E-mail: kcooper@engineersales.com

Scott Holey
1504 S.W. Fourth Court
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Tel: (954) 763-8880
Fax: (954) 763-8994
E-mail: sholey@engineersales.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


ENGLISH SMITH & ASSOCIATES, INC.
www.englishsmithinc.com

Thomas R. English
President
4508 Oak Fair Boulevard
Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33610
Tel: (813) 623-2392
Fax: (813) 626-9531
E-mail: esaincrep@aol.com

Darrell Fair
Sales
1207 Trotwood Boulevard
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Tel: (407) 754-4140
Fax: (407) 695-0188
E-mail: darrellfairesa@aol.com

Lindsey J. Smith
Vice President, Southern Division
13740 Sheffield Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33414
Tel: (561) 386-3414
Fax: (561) 798-7460
E-mail: lindseysmith@comcast.net

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


FLORITRONICS, LLC
www.floritronics.com

Patrick J. O'Shea
Vice President
103 N. Park Ave.
Apopka, FL 32703
Tel: (407) 886-4818
Fax: (407) 886-7360
E-mail: pat@floritronics.com

Mark R. Holmes
President
Tel: (407) 886-4818
Fax: (407) 886-7360
E-mail:mark@floritronics.com

Michael Glass
Sales Representative
Tel: (407) 886-4818
Fax: (407) 886-7360
E-mail:michael@floritronics.com

Type of Business: Manufacturer's representative.


FRM ENERGY PRODUCTS, INC. - FLORIDA

Robert Rowden
Principle
776 S. Military Trail
Suite 776
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Tel: (800) 432-4895
Fax: (954) 574-0714
E-mail: rrowden@frminc.com

Paul Donatiello
Sales Manager
3214 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Tel: (813) 628-0710
Fax: (813) 261-7400
E-mail: pdonatiello@frminc.com

Dave Keen
Sales Manager
Tel: (813) 628-0710
Fax: (813) 261-7400
E-mail: dkeen@frminc.com

Walt Pardington
Sales Manager
776 S. Military Trail
Suite 776
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Tel: (800) 432-4895
Fax: (954) 574-0714
E-mail: wpardington@frminc.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


FLORIDA TRANSFORMER, INC.
www.floridatransformer.com

M. Wayne Bodie
President
P.O. Box 507
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Tel: (850) 892-2711
Fax: (850) 892-6428
E-mail: wayne@floridatransformer.com

Ronald T. Shaw
Sales Manager
Tel: (850) 892-2711
Fax: (850) 892-6428
E-mail: ron@floridatransformer.com

Al Ward
EVP/GM
Tel: (850) 892-2711
Fax: (850) 892-6428
E-mail: al@floridatransformer.com

Type of Business: Sales, service, repair and environmentally safe decommission/disposal of electrical distribution equipment.


GHMR COMPANY, INC.
www.ghmr.com

Thomas S. Wichers
Vice President
5393 S.E. Inlet Place
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 285-7183
Fax: (772) 781-2360
E-mail: tom.wichers@ghmr.com

Brian Brand
Inside Sales Representative
1400 Buford Highway
Suite F3
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Tel: (678) 714-9501, ext. 226
Fax: (678) 714-9502
E-mail: brian.brand@ghmr.com

Steven E. Johnson
Account Manager
147 Sunflower Circle
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Tel: (561) 371-8866
Fax: (561) 790-6992
E-mail: steve.johnson@ghmr.com

Keith Kibler
Account Manager
502 Sweetleaf Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Tel: (813) 597-8558
Fax: (678) 714-9502
E-mail: keith.kibler@ghmr.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


ILLUMINATION LOGISTIC SERVICES
www.illuminationlogistic.com

Don Hinst
General Manager
5701 E. Hillisobough Ave. Suite 1122
Tampa, FL 33610
Tel: (813) 310-5490
Fax: (813) 630-5518
E-mail: dhinst@illuminationlogistic.com

David Constantine
Project and Quotation Manager
Tel: (813) 310-5490
Fax: (813) 630-5518
E-mail: dconstantine@illuminationlogistic.com

Kristie Williams
Office Manager
Tel: (813) 310 - 5490
Fax: (813) 630-5518
E-mail: kwilliams@illuminationlogistic.com

Type of Business: Illumination Logistic Services (ILS) is a Manufactures Representative offering an array of resources for solutions to the lighting professional. Serving the public and private sectors in Florida, Southern Alabama and Southern Mississippi with quality lighting and associated products.


INDUSTRIAL WATER SERVICES, INC.
www.iwsww.com

Dale O'Conner
Compliance Manager
P.O. Box 43369
Jacksonville, FL 32203
Tel: (904) 354-0372
Fax: (904) 354-7612
E-mail: dale.oconner@iwsww.com

Don LaBell
Account Manager
Tel: (904) 354-0372
Fax: (904) 354-7612
E-mail: don.labell@iwsww.com

Type of Business: Used oil recycling, transformer oil recycling, industrial waste treatment, vacuum truck services, tank cleaning services.


JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
www.jca-inc.net

T. Edward Hanner
President
P.O. Box 512
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Tel: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638-3720
E-mail: edhanner@jca-inc.net

Stacy Johnson
Inside Sales Associate
Tel: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638-3720

John Nick
Sales Associate
Tel: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638-3720
E-mail: johnnick@jca-inc.net

L. Todd Sumner
Sales Associate
Tel: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638-3720
E-mail: tsumner@jca-inc.net

Lorry Wittman
Inside Sales
Tel: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638-3720

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


LEKSON ASSOCIATES INC.
www.lekson.com

Michael L. Jones
President
4004 Barrett Drive
Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: (919) 782-5426
Fax: (919) 782-5923
E-mail: michael.jones@lekson.com

Philip Reidenbach
Sales Manager
1065 Hollow Brook Lane
Malabar, FL 32950
Tel: (321) 676-6028
Fax: (800) 266-6911
E-mail: phil.reidenbach@lekson.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


POWERS AND COMPANY, INC.
www.eera.com

DIck Powers
President
P.O. Box 10458
Tampa, FL 33679
Tel: (813) 282-3011
Fax: (813) 282-3298
E-mail: powerscomp@aol.com

Bill Catoe
Sales
Tel: (813) 282-3011
Fax: (813) 282-3298
E-mail: wcatoe@aol.com

Matt Snyder
Sales
Tel: (813) 282-3011
Fax: (813) 282-3298
E-mail: msnyder@aol.com

Vic Caruso
Inside Sales
Tel: (813) 282-3011
Fax: (813) 282-3298
E-mail: vcaruso@aol.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representatives for the following products: Distribution Transformers, Substation Transformers, Substation Circuit Breakers, Porcelain and Polymer Insulators, Padmounted Switchgear, Padmounted Capacitor Banks, and Substation Structures.


R.A. LITKENHAUS & ASSOCIATES
www.litkenhaus.com

T.M. Baber
President
P.O. Box 23611
Jacksonville, FL 32241
Tel: (904) 737-3536
Fax: (904) 737-3537
E-mail: litkenhaus@aol.com

Type of Business: Manufacturer of power generation equipment.


RS SALES, INC.

J. Ronald Seel
President
1449 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Tel: (727) 442-5613
Fax: (727) 461-7829
E-mail: rseel@rssales.net

Vickie Crouch
Inside Sales & Support
Tel: (727) 442-5613
Fax: (727) 461-7829
E-mail: vcrouch@rssales.net

Clarence Young
Sales Associate
Tel: (727) 442-5613
Fax: (727) 461-7829
E-mail: cyoung@rssales.net

Type of Business: Manufacturers representative--distribution materials, connectors, circuit breakers, regulators, GOAB switches, circuit switches, relays, SCADA, RTU, automation structures, test equipment.


SIMES-SUTTON ASSOCIATES

Samuel J. Sutton
President
10330 Chedoak Court
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Tel: (904) 338-0625
Fax: (904) 338-0638
E-mail: suttonjax@aol.com

Cole McGarva
I/S Sales
P.O. Box 26997
Jacksonville, FL 32226
Tel: (904) 338-0625
Fax: (904) 338-0638
E-mail: simes@earthlink.net

Bob Nichols
Sales Engineer
Tel: (386) 672-9921
Fax: (386) 672-9921
E-mail: rnichols5@cfl.rr.com

Jeffrey R. Sutton
O/S Sales
Tel: (904) 338-0625
Fax: (904) 338-0638
E-mail: jeffreyrsutton@aol.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


UAI/UTILICOR
www.uaionline.net
www.utilicor.com

Brad Puckett
District Sales Manager
3123 E. Eagle Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32804
Tel: (407) 625-9422
E-mail: brad.puckett@uaionline.net

Sherry Biggs
Account Manager
314 Space Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Tel: (800) 599-7930
Fax: (615) 837-2590
E-mail: sherry.biggs@utilicor.com

John Brown
Vice President
1406 Crestway Drive
Athens, TN 37303
Tel: (423) 413-2954
E-mail: john.brown@utilicor.com

Richard J. Morrison
President
314 Space Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Tel: (615) 202-0933
Fax: (615) 837-2590
E-mail: rick.morrison@utilicor.com

Type of Business: Manufacturers' representative.


UTILITY SPECIALISTS, INC.
www.utility-specialists.com

Russell D. Buser
Sales Manager
5001 S.W. 5th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33914
Tel: (239) 549-8579
Fax: (239) 549-7700
Cell:  (954) 647-8558
E-mail: russ@utility-specialists.com

Ken Gregory
Sales Associate
4260 S.E. 53rd Street
Ocala, Fla. 34480
Tel: (352) 867-1253
Fax: (352) 867-1253
Cell: (772) 559-6795
E-mail: kwgvero@hotmail.com

Murray Beck
Vice President
P.O.Box 43528
Birmingham, AL 35243
Tel: (205) 967-4602
Fax: (205) 967-4673
E-mail: murray@utility-specialists.com

Reb Beck
President
Tel: (205) 967-4602
Fax: (205) 967-4673
E-mail: reb@utility-specialists.com

Type of Business: Specializes in electric utility market contact, approval, sales and long-term satisfaction of customers and manufacturers.

 

Related Links
How do I get my company listed here?
 
Back to Main Online Buyers Guide Page

 

 

 

 

                        Copyright©    Florida Municipal Electric Association    417 E. College Ave.    Tallahassee, FL  32301    P: (850) 224-3314    F: (850) 224-2831